About Me

The ABC's about me. 

A. Age: 23
B. Bed size: Full bed… need a bigger one though.  
C. Chore you hate: Doing dishes. I don’t have the luxury of a dishwasher at this time so it’s the good ‘ol rub and scrub. 
D. Dogs: None at this time. But I have a cat. Her name is Rayne (after a anime, my sister and I are that kind of dorks).

E. Essential start to your day: Caffeine
F. Favorite color: Black and red
G. Gold or silver: Silver. 
H. Height: 5'8” I was the tallest in my class until 8th grade when the boys started hitting puberty. 
I. Instruments you play: Violin, I played for about 4 years but put it away. 
J. Job title: “Sales Associate” 
K. Kids: One monster. 

L. Live: Western New York. No, it does not snow here all year long. Just feels like it. 
M. Mom’s name: Ann
N. Nicknames: Kate and Munchy. 
O. Overnight hospital stays: Once when I was young, that’s a later story though. And my week stay when I had my son. Emergency C-section. 
P. Pet peeve: People chewing or making loud noises when they eat. I have a disorder called sound sensitivity or 5S. Certain sounds make me want to cry.
Q. Quote from a movie/show: “I am a canvas of my experiences, my story is etched in lines and shading.” –Kat Von D
R. Righty or Lefty: Righty. 
S. Siblings: One half brother. 
T. Time you wake up: Between 6:00am-6:15am when I work. Around 9 or sooner depending on the monster. 
U. Underwear: The comfortable kind where I can walk for hours and not get a wedgie. 
V. Vegetables you dislike: Tomatoes. I like sauce, but just plain tomatoes are ew. 
W. What makes you run late: Either not getting ready quick enough or the separation anxiety from Darrell… or myself. I have to say goodbye and love you before I leave. 
X. X-rays you’ve had: A lot. I’ve gotten into a few accidents and I’ve broken a rib.  
Y. Yummy food you make: Anything. I love cooking.  
Z. Zoo animal favorite: Sea lions. 

    Blog Template by